I Love My Droid!

Hello all, I know long time no hear. I’m obligated to give you an explanation to my whereabouts for the last month or two. You would not believe how busy I have been with my bday, the business, work, deaths in the family, robberies and kids graduating from high school, middle school and grade school. I’ve been a crazy man and it’s all coming to an end in a couple of weeks.

See, I told you it has been too much going in my life. I am thankful the Lord has blessed me with such beautiful family and friends. Without the Lord in my life I would not be making it today. So, anyway here’s what coming in the next day or two. I’m going to fill you in on all the above mention circumstances up to this point, but for right now I’m going to tell you how much I love my fully customizable Motorola Droid.

I have been playing with this thing all day now and I can’t put it down. I have rooted my droid, install OS updates android 2.2 and man this thing is a beast. I can begin to tell you the thing I can do with my droid, it’s unbelievable. Ok, well I will just not right now because I’m blogging from it right now and my thumbs are starting to hurt, lol. Later.

Leave a Reply

