1st Month of Twenty-Ten

Hello all, how is it going for you?  For me, it’s going really, really fast.  I mean it seems like it was just October 2009 and 4 months later we in the 2nd month of 2010.  Is it me or is time really starting to move extra quick?  What is going on, it’s like we’re speeding up to something big.  I truly believe we are living in amazing times and are privileged to see amazing wonders, but at what cost. Who’s losing and winning, is there a game being played here.  Who are the teams?  How did they get there?  What am I doing, am I the only one who notices this?  It’s like watching the Super Bowl and not knowing whose playing.  I’m at a lost for words, I just don’t know anymore.  I’m going to pray on it.

Oh and BTW, Pink killed her Grammy performance.  There’s nothing else to say, she actually just made a new fan because I didn’t really care all that much for her, but that performance was excellent.

Leave a Reply

