So It’s Been A Long Time……

Mr. President where the LOVE!

First let me say that I have been extremely busy for the past couple of weeks and haven’t had time or energy to blog, plus I couldn’t get to my blog from my job.  See that’s where most of my good topics come from, when I’m at work.  So, to give it to you straight and with no cut, I have decided to start trying my best to do one post a week.

During this time I have really had a lot to say, but didn’t write it down and now I have forgotten what I wanted to tell the world.  However, something has been weighing heavily on my heart.

Is it me or does it seem like our president is an extension of the previous.  I mean it is about to be a year in and what exactly has he done for the American people.  The stimulus was for the banking industry and auto industry, the health care reform is up in the air and the additional troops that are being sent to the Middle East isn’t helping none.  What is going on, I believe we (meaning the people who stood by him and voted him in by a landslide victory) have been patiently waiting for him to get situated in office and start making some changes in our country, but all I see is the big dogs getting favorable decision thrown their way.  It is also no coincident that his approval rating has fallen below 50%.  Oh, I know he waiting for the opportune time to spring the trap and show us that he is who he said he is and pull the American people out of the depths of their debt.  Or could the opportune time during his re-election when he starts to bring the troops home, help the people who lost everything to the banks that he first bailed out during the first days of his office.

How about satisfying the ones who voted his ass in office.  Ooops my fault, from the looks of it our vote didn’t matter in the first place, I think that hand goes to big business.  Those are the ones it seems he is looking out for.

I’m just going to put it out there and say it and if I offend anyone, just remember this is my opinion and I’m entitled to that, but don’t take my word for it.  You have every right to your own opinion and please back that up with your due diligence in it.  Here’s we go, from the look of how things are going right now, this historic moment in American history has been smeared because all that happen is that there’s a black face on the NWO now.  Business as usual, nothing has changed.  If you think things are going to better, think again.  They will appear to be better, getting the American people back to spending their hard-earned money on things that wasnt’ even made in the US.  A country who doesn’t build anything doesn’t have national sovereignty.  It has nothing backing them up, the last thing that did that was the auto industry and look what happen there.  So, don’t get caught up in that smoke and mirrors trick, things aren’t what they seem and alway prepare yourself and your family for the worse.

Leave a Reply

