The Puppetmaster (crickets)

Here is something for your individual viewing pleasure.  I belive it’s time to put down the Kool Aid in Jim Jones fashion (NOT THE RAPPER) and wake up my people.  The honeymoon is over and we are in for very hard times ahead.  I’ve heard this saying being thrown around that the New World Order has a black face on it now.  Before, I would have fought tooth and nail disputing that and maybe even called someone a racist, but once you have knowledge of self and are constantly seeking truth things become a lot clearer.  Let me get this out there right now, it’s not about race, color, creed or origin.  It’s about class and where you are in the class structure means a whole hell of a lot in these coming years.  It’s about how much money you have, it’s about how much debt you have and it’s about the have and the have not’s.  If you haven’t notice the color of your skin doesn’t mean anything in the GLOBAL scheme of things.  We are in hard economic times here in the USA (and if we didn’t pay the kings ransom to the banks) it would have been a lot worse.  All those things promised to us has yet seen the light of day, why?  I have some ideas, but I want to here yours because mind may be too radical for your pleasure right now. When I talk to people about these type of things some look in amazement, others in disgust.  Pretty much like the way I looked when someone said that President was the Antichrist.  I looked at that fool is he was crazy.  Now, by no means am I saying he is now or has ever been, LOL.  But what I will say is that he is the gatekeeper and he is in the process of ushering in a New World for all to enjoy.  I can sit here and discuss pro’s and con’s with you all day, but just do two things for me.  Look up how many of our president campaign points has he follow-up on that was suppose to be beneficial to everyday American people.  You can’t count the bailout, not for American people, for bankers (oops, did I say that out loud) and you can’t say Health Care Reform because it’s a huge step toward this New World Order thing that  everyone has no idea about.  Just do some research for yourself, cut the tv off, put the iPod down and do your due diligent on research.  I mean I could point you in the right direction, but I think I’ve given you a lot of good starting points.  Here’s one of our president’s major campaign contributors, multi-billionaire George Soros.  Listen very carefully to what he says:

Leave a Reply

