A Very Special Black History Month

Hey all, I know I promised a 3 part post concerning DV and the perspective of females, male and overall.  However, I have to postpone the last post until further notice because I haven’t even acknowledged Black History Month so far this month.  Shame on me, shame on me.  My fault, I should have know better and did something by now.  Anyhow, it always better late than never and I come with gifts.  In my opinion, the creator of this video is very special in that he has brought together several different types of audio, video and media and branded them into one that has a message that we all need to hear.  May I suggest you check out all of his creations at: http://www.youtube.com/user/BiographySeries

Here’s your Black History treat, from me to you.  Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

