Chris Rock Ain’t No Fool, LMAO!!!!!!!!!!!!

OK, first off for those of you you don’t know what LMAO means let me tell you a story.  A good friend of mine and I were texting each other one day and I sent him a text about a comment he had sent me and I replied with “LMAO”.  So he texts me back and says “What does LMAO mean” and I sent a reply stating “Laugh My Ass Off”, so he send me a response  “OK, KMA”.  I then ask him what does “KMA” mean.  He replies “Since we were using acronyms I just told you to Kiss My Ass”.  I swear I laughed so loud at work that I knew I was going to get written up.

Anyway, back to the reason for this post.  Here’s a video of Chris Rock on the Larry King Show discussing his new HBO special and the Presidential Campaign.  Please watch it, Chris is speaking the truth.

Chris Rock on the Larry King Show

Leave a Reply

