Sugar to Sugar.Honey.Ice.Tea

Isn’t a trip how something like a relationship can go from the sweetest thing in the world to the bottom of the barrel, hell hole and shit can.  It’s amazing how fast people feelings change because of current and past situations.  For example, having trust issues with your partner. This is one of the biggest barriers in relationships and always have been.  If there is no trust, then basically, there’s no relationship.  I know I might be sugar coating the title a bit, but hey I thought it fit because that’s how relationships are.  People tell you that they’ll never do this or that and low-n-behold the shit happens.  It’s crazy, it’s enough to drive a person to drink, like that’s really hard for me:).  However, for a change I have been through this before in my life, that’s why I have such feelings because I have been on both sides of the fence.  It’s a fact that what goes up, will most definitively come down.  I feel it’s up to the people involved to see if they can get through the tough times, but someone people just lose their freaking minds and do things to one another and ending killing all chances of getting the shit right, oops SugarHoneyIceTea (For real tho, trying to stop cursing because I got family reading my blog and I think that’s maybe why I haven’t heard from some of them in a while….. LMAO!!!)  Anyway, yeah this is craziness, but I guess it’s the sign of times.

On another note, I been trying to get that creative thinking cap back on and I’ve decided to ummmmmm start a Web Design business by myself.  The thing is I’m not very artistic and I don’t have a laptop.  On the artistic part, a person has to have some type of artistic view or capability in order to design things, don’t ya think.  As for the laptop, I don’t like sitting at a desktop pc because I do that already all day M-F and this business will be part-time and I need to be on the go and be able to work where ever and when ever I want.  So, if you have received an email from me concerning a free MacBook Air, don’t trip, trying to get it for free.  BTW here it is, I think it will work and many people have said so.

http://www.freemacbookair.com/?referral=qda46q

One Response to “Sugar to Sugar.Honey.Ice.Tea”

  1. Well i’ll tell you from personal experience, that relationships can be reduced to hateships if the right baggage is brought in. Trust, forgiveness, respect, and tolerance are paramount yet understated in most relationships, it usually ends up being about sex, money, and compatibility. I learned some tough and sobering things but i’m beginning to learn about tolerance and forgiveness. I just recently came back from being angry, bitter, emotional, and unforgiving but it was a process, I had to get rid of that baggage so that I could allow someone else to come in without running them away. A relationship is effort, almost like work but worth it if you get the right job, one that you enjoy.

Leave a Reply

