HAPPY NEW YEAR’S EVERYONE

I hope everyone had a good and safe New Year’s this week, I can’t believe it’s 2008.  Man, I had a lot of fun with family and friends on New Years.  Didn’t drink and drive, well didn’t get drunk and drive, but I did get blitzed when I got to my final destination.  I had to recuperate the whole day yesterday.  Well, I would like to use this time to put my resolutions out there and show yall where I’m at.

New Year’s Resolutions

1.    Stop smoking Blac-n-Milds (self-explanatory)

2.    Loose some weight (self-explanatory)

3.    Stop spending so much money (a must)

4.    Say what’s on my mind (at any given point and time)

5.    Overall just be a good person in all aspects of my life.  Oh, I can’t for get this one

6.    STOP DRINKING SO MUCH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

There it is, so a word of closure for all my folks out there.  Let’s start worrying about ourselves before we try and worry about someone else.  Take care of home, before you try and build someone else a home.

Leave a Reply

