THE NEW WORLD IS HERE

Hello world, how’s it going for you today.  Well, for me I’m utterly disgusted about the things I have been reading about.  Before I go into detail about the information I’ve been reading about let me give you a little backgroup on myself.  Every since I was in Junior High school I was the type if kid that knew there was something wrong with the plite of blacks in America and I was drawn to reading books on Malcolm X, Marcus Gravey and MLK. Listining to music from Public Enemy, Boogie Down Productions and the X-Clan.  Political, Spirtual and uplifting readings and music.  I almost even became a muslim, but got talked out of it by my Christain Grandparents, thanks God for that.  So, I was pretty much in tune with the social, economical and political aspects of Black America, with respect to White America.  However, some 20-25 years later this is not the case, it’s still about the color, but not about Black or White.  The only colors that matters now is that of Green, Gold , Silver and Platinum.  Back in my college days me and politically incorrect group of friend began reading about The New World Order and the Illuminati and things of that nature trying to find out the truth about a lot of thing that were going on in that time of our lives.  Well, buddies I’m here to tell you we are in for a treat and not the kind you are going to receive with a smile on your face.  Here are some terms I want you to Google:

Amero, North American Union (NAU), Security and Prosperity Partnershi (SPP),  North American  Free Trade  Agreement (NAFTA)

And check out some more blogs/info here:

http://blackmoneymagazine.blogspot.com/ 

http://www.halturnershow.com/AmeroCoinArrives.html

THIS IS NOT A GAME AND I’M NO ECONOMIC GENIUS, BUT WE WONDER WHY WE THE ECONOMY IS IN ONE OF THE LARGEST DEFICIT IN AMERICAN HISTORY, WHY THE HOUSING SLUM IS CONTINUING TO GO DOWN AND WHY THE VAULE OF THE AMERICAN DOLLAR IS AT AN ALL TIME LOW.

Leave a Reply

