Greetings All

Just checking in, haven’t did my thang in a while. I thought I would give ya’ll a break, but hell I’m back now and rejuvenated got a little R & R, ya digg. However, the topic for today is this, guess who I’m going to see 2morrow, my BABY’S MOMMA Beyonce’. Yeah that’s right I will be there, man I haven’t been to a concern in a while. So going to make the best out of it. I wanted to see Stevie Wonder, but we got the tickets to my baby mamma early and that would be doing to much, I mean I got other responsibilites as well, ya digg. Anyhow, going to do it, ya digg. I plan on having a wonderful time this Labor Day weekend no other plans other than Friday’s, but hey I like to play it by ear anyway. I’m at a good point in my life right now, can’t really complain about nothing just yet. Going through personal things that I won’t put out there just yet. I have to get focused again, I’ve been searching for that hunger I had when I was back in school and I had the motivation and determination to get something done. I think I’m just content right now, not settling for less just enjoying life and seeing where it will lead me or where it will allow me to follow it. Don’t get me wrong I think about the future all the time, I have short-term, long-term and mid-range goals I continue to tweak and change. I think about my kids and where they will be in the future and how I can influence their journey through life, how can I put an imprint on them and their goals. I think I have done a good job so far with the help of family and of course the good Lord’s blessing. I just know there is more to be done and I know that all things are possible through the Lord. That’s another other thing I have to start going to church, too. Just haven’t found the right one, I miss having bible study with my family back in OH10, real talk. My grandfather was my preacher and we were his congregation. Man, I can’t wait to go back and see them again. Family is my foundation, it has molded me from the beginning until the end. Something else I have thought about, starting a family tree. I still have grandparents that are alive and kickin, I want to pick their memories,you know give them something to think about at their old age. Don’t worry they don’t read my blog, if they did I defiantly wouldn’t be saying the things I have said. Man, that would be bad.

Leave a Reply

