Work, Work, Work

Work is stressing me the hell out. That’s all I have to say about that. Otherwise, good afternoon to you all. I was just sitting here at WORK taking a break from trying to figure out what the hell is going on with these computers. Anyway, dropping a few lines to relieve some of this unwanted, but necessary stress. I guess. The people say some things in life are necessary evils and I truly believe WORK is one of them. I need to start looking to go back to school and get my graduate degree or start the freaking business I have been wanting to for a while. This part of my life is called RESEARCH AND DEVELOPMENT, shit i need to find some shit out because time waits for no one. My motto for today is “GET YOUR SHIT TOGETHER”. Hey!!! Here’s an idea…. I’LL DO BOTH. A light bulb just went off in my dome. While I’m in school getting my MISM (Master of Information System Management) I will form my business plan and start there. Damn, I am a freaking…. how do you spell GENIUS!!!!!!!!! I know it will be freaking impossible at first, but once I get in the groove of things it will be over before you know it. Well, it’s just a thought anyway. Hollar @ cha later.

Leave a Reply

