A BODY OF FRUSTRATION!!!!!

Long time no hear, what it do baby!!!!!!! It’s good, living for the moment and trying to see the future. I chose the title of this blog because that’s how I’m feeling right about now. I’m frustrated physically, emotionally, mentally and among other things. I can’t seem to find a common ground, everything is up in the air and from the looks of it the ground is no where in site. I tried, I really tried, but for me happiness does not lay in the material things a person acquires. It lies in the amount of time being spent with loves one and knowing that someone loves you. Knowing that someone will go that extra mile for you, not because you are forcing them too, but because they want to, they want to make you happy. Going out of your way to make things work. So many people got the game twisted and society has a lot to do with it, but we are so hard bent on not changing for anyone, no matter what the circumstance are or who it is. We are a people who hate to give an inch because we have fought so hard to get what we have, but we could have so much more if we could come to the realization that change is good and to embrace it for what it is. Why would you want to stay in the same place in life, so set in your ways you can’t see what’s really in front of you. So set in your bitterness that you can’t see the blessing you have been giving, so set in anger that you can’t be who you really are. I don’t know maybe it’s me, maybe I need to look at myself too. I think that’s the problem or part of it, but I’m very critical of myself. I don’t know, it’s just crazy being here now-a-days. Life is on the move and people are being left behind. It’s like beating your head against a concrete wall, your getting nowhere.

Leave a Reply

