Done went OFF!!!!!!

OK, OK remember a couple of blogs ago I told you I was about to explode. Well, that shit happen and as much as I tried not to let it happen, I just couldn’t take it anymore. It’s like I’m fighting a freaking battle with my own folks, that’s not cool. Sooooooooo freaking confrontational, don’t know where that comes from, but 1 thang fo sho and 2 fo certain I can’t take too much more. WOW! Sometimes I just sit back and think of all the choices I made in my life and see the outcome of those choices. If I were to tell you some of the shit that got me to this point it would blow your mind. I don’t want to go all into details, but my closes people know all about it, but all-in-all I think I’m a good dude. I don’t rob and steal from people, I don’t neglect my kids, I have respect for folks and I definitely don’t have the law on my back. So what’s the problem? I just don’t know, but it seems that KARMA got a hold of my ass and let me tell you I have came along way from how I USE to be. Most people will be like “Well, that’s life” and roll with the punches, but see I never been that type. I just don’t roll with the cards that life has dealt me. I try to change the circumstances and make some corrections along the way. Always have, I guess you can call me a problem solver, I just don’t look at a problem and try to deal with it. No, I look at a problem and try to fix it. Some how, some way there’s answer and in my eyes there’s answer to everything in this world except were you going when you leave this place.

Peace, Love and Prosperity because Lord knows we need it.

Leave a Reply

