Can’t get right!!!!

Can’t seem to get it right! Don’t know why, just can’t. I try so hard to do the right things, but in the end it’s always about me and what I want. Am I wrong? Should I take into consideration other feelings and emotional all the time or should I pick and choose how I should feel. I just don’t know, I try. I really do, but in the end it’s all about me. I don’t know why, maybe it’s the part of me that was spoiled as a little kid or maybe it’s the part of me that yearned for affection from my mother and didn’t receive it or… Hey! Here’s an idea, maybe it’s the part of me that needed MY father in the picture and didn’t get it. I know, you’re saying “This dude has issue”, but doesn’t everyone. Even little rich girls have issues, maybe not along the lines of mine, but something that is real important to them like uhhhhh say they got a Jaguar instead of the Benz they wanted for their sixteenth birthday.

Oh!!!! It suddenly came to me, I need to get my priorities in order. Take the time to consider other peoples feeling and emotions. Learn to look beyond my own selfish reasonings and become a more caring and well-rounded person. Dang, but then I’ll be consider too soft. Have you ever had someone say to you “You’re too sensitive!” or “You’re too affectionate!”. Some women are use to that hardcore GANSTA THUG ass person, who don’t show any emotions, just hard all the time until they get locked up behind bars. OH!!!! then it’s okay to write the letter expressing how they feel and the collect phone calls to show them that you’re on their mind, duhhhhhhh. What else are they going to do? However, when a man REAL comes along that knows how to show his true emotions he’s considered too sensitive. So what exactly is that you want!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! See, I’m not the only one who doesn’t know what the hell is going.

Leave a Reply

